The whole Arden Equipment team wishes you the best for the New Year!

Our network

Arden Equipment France (Headquarter)

Sales force - Head quarter France

Benoit Beaumet

Phone : 07 72 44 34 97
E-mail :
benoit.beaumet@arden-equipment.com

Benoit Cavan

Phone : 06 20 27 23 32
E-mail :
benoit.cavan@arden-equipment.com

Dominique Naturel

Phone : 06 03 48 22 14
E-mail :
dominique.naturel@arden-equipment.com

Gilles Doyen

Phone : 06 14 85 08 58
E-mail :
gilles.doyen@arden-equipment.com

Olivier Goigoux

Phone : 07 86 01 32 84
E-mail :
olivier.goigoux@arden-equipment.com

Roman Nabokov

Phone : 06 43 76 49 44
E-mail :
roman.nabokov@arden-equipment.com

Stéphane Gottlieb

Phone : 06 16 01 85 40
E-mail :
stephane.gottlieb@arden-equipment.com

Thierry Prédent

Phone : 06 13 13 72 30
E-mail :
stephane.meyer@arden-equipment.com

Vincent Vannereux

Phone : 06 21 39 15 70
E-mail :
vincent.vannereux@arden-equipment.com